Employees

Executive



Kerry Dillard
President
kdillard@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Kerry has a twin brother.

Read More


Colin Wills
Vice-President
cwills@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Colin's favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption and Gladiator.

Read More


Rhonda Thacker
Assistant Secretary
rthacker@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Rhonda has 3 dogs: Ali, a mutt, Kiki, a cockapoo, and Chaos, a boxer.

Read More

Accounting



Rene Adkins
radkins@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Rene has a Weimaraner dog named Smokey.

Read More

Commercial Auto



Kayla Spears
kspears@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Kayla has two dogs named Bella (basset hound) and Honey (pitbull)

Read More


Jeff Wright
Supervisor
jwright@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Jeff's favorite movie is Planes, Trains, and Automobiles.

Read More


Tina Porter
tporter@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Tina loves to cook.

Read More


Rhonda Thacker
Manager
rthacker@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Rhonda has 3 dogs: Ali, a mutt, Kiki, a cockapoo, and Chaos, a boxer.

Read More

P&C Department



Michael Williams
mwilliams@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Read More


Ernestine Napier
enapier@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Ernestine will be a grand mommy in February of 2013.

Read More


Tammy Simpkins
tsimpkins@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Tammy owns a 1975 all original Corvette

Read More


LeAnn Grogg
lgrogg@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

LeAnn enjoys reading, playing the organ and piano, sewing, and doing needle work.

Read More


Sarah Warner
swarner@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Sarah enjoys running, cooking, and taking on home projects

Read More


Jamie Bowling
jbowling@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Jamie is a member of the England Hill Free Will Baptist Church

Read More


Colin Wills
Manager
cwills@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Colin's favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption and Gladiator.

Read More

Personal Lines



Sheila Easterling
Manager
seasterling@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Sheila used to twirl a fire baton in junior high.

Read More


Terri Bentley-Litz
tlitz@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Terri's favorite movie is Eclipse.

Read More


Bridget Lucas
blucas@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Bridget describes herself as outgoing, Christian, and easy-going.

Read More


Lauren Dillard
ldillard@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Lauren is addicted to frozen yogurt, potatoes, and cheese.

Read More

IT/MIS



Tate Tooley
Manager
ttooley@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Tate enjoys coaching basketball, exercising, and reading.

Read More

IPF Corp.



Shelia King
sking@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Shelia enjoys watching her daughter play basketball, going out to eat, and spending time with her mom.

Read More

Claims



Sue Moore
smoore@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Sue is addicted to Sprite and Snyder’s BBQ chips.

Read More

Support Services



Larry Ferguson
mailroom@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

If Larry could do anything, it would be to become a pro fisherman.

Read More


Misty Cardwell
mcardwell@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Misty's favorite movies are Fast Times at Ridgemont High and Ferris Buellers Day Off.

Read More


Debbie Skeens
dskeens@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Debbie has a license to carry a concealed weapon.

Read More


Cathy Marshall
cmarshall@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Cathy has 3 cats named Priscilla, Ebony, and Sassy.

Read More


Tate Tooley
Supervisor
ttooley@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Tate enjoys coaching basketball, exercising, and reading.

Read More

Workers Compensation



Betty Douglas
Supervisor
bdouglas@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Betty has a Chocolate Labradoodle named Lily, and a blue eyed cat named Frank.

Read More


Mark Hafertepen
mhafertepen@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Mark enjoys spending time with family, playing golf, and keeping up with the Cincinnati Reds.

Read More


Carrie Fairburn
cfairburn@bloss-dillard.com

Did you Know?

Carrie loves to knit.

Read More