Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

// ABOUT US

Bloss & Dillard is a Managing General Agent (MGA)

Bloss & Dillard, Inc. is an insurance management facility, accepting business from agents in West Virginia, Ohio, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and Maryland. We offer the local agent and broker the products of over forty insurance carriers, 100% of which are rated “A-” or better by A.M. Best Company.

Video Showcase

// PROFESSIONAL UNDERWRITERS

Serving independent agents since 1954.

We have a staff of professional underwriters to quote and bind both the commercial and personal lines insurance coverages. Our underwriters have full binding authority and, in many cases, extend coverages immediately. 

Our markets are not limited to the placing of non-standard, high-risk and specialty coverages. We are a complete insurance management facility. 

// OUR TEAM

Service to the local agent - not competition

Kerry Dillard

President

Executive

kdillard@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 113

Colin Wills

VP/manager

Executive/P&C Department

cwills@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 120

terri bentley-litz

underwriter

Personal Lines

tlitz@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 121

Jamie Bowling

underwriter

P&C Department

jbowling@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 143

Karen Brooks

underwriter

Personal Lines

kbrooks@bloss-dillard.com

Richmond Office

Extension: 206

Claire Carver

supervisor

Accounting

ccurtis@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 135

Lisa Castaneda

underwriter

P&C Department

lcastaneda@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 116

Samantha Crutchfield

Policy processing

Support Services

Tina daniels

underwriter

Commercial Auto

tdaniels@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 155 

Larry Ferguson

Support Services

mailroom@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 114

kim henshaw

office manager

P&C Department

khenshaw@bloss-dillard.com

Richmond Office

Extension: 205

Shelia king

Finance Specialist

IPF

sking@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 118

paulette klein

underwriter assistant

P&C Department

pklein@bloss-dillard.com

Richmond Office

Extension: 204

Cathy Marshall

policy processing

Support Services

cmarshall@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

 

Sue Moore

claims

Claims Department

smoore@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

 

Ernestine napier

underwriter

P&C Department

enapier@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 150

Tammy Simpkins

underwriter

P&C Department

tsimpkins@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 129

Zachary Smith

business development representative

Support Services

zsmith@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 122

Reid Sutton

business development representative

Support Services

rsutton@bloss-dillard.com

Richmond Office

Extension: 208

tate tooley

manager

IT/Support Services

ttooley@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 115

Lauren Turner

manager

Personal Lines

lturner@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 145

Matt White

Underwriter

Workers Compensation

mwhite@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 141

michael williams

underwriter

P&C Department

mwilliams@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 152

Brenda wills

policy processing

Support Services

Linda Wolfe

Underwriter

Workers Compensation

lwolfe@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 154

Jeff Wright

manager

Commercial Auto

jwright@bloss-dillard.com

Huntington Office

Extension: 134

"Bloss & Dillard was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. They listened to my needs, answered questions, and found a great insurance policy at an affordable price. The underwriter was easy to communicate with and provided excellent service. I highly recommend them!"
"I was impressed by the level of service and expertise provided by Bloss & Dillard. They took the time to understand my customer's needs and provided me with multiple options to offer."
"I recently used BDI Agent Service Center and found it to be incredibly easy to navigate and use. The site was well-organized, intuitive, and visually appealing."

// MEMBERSHIPS

We are members of the Wholesale & Specialty Insurance Association (WSIA). In addition, BDI is an associate member of the Independent Insurance Agents of West Virginia, and the Independent Insurance Agents of Ohio. BDI is also a member of the Pennsylvania Surplus Lines Association and the Insurance Club of Pittsburgh. BDI is also a founding member of the USA Alliance, a national organization formed for the purpose of better supporting the needs of the local agent in servicing their clients through our facilities.